School Calendar

September 2015

September 07 Monday Coffee Morning from 10:00 to 12:00
September 08 Tuesday First Day of School
September 18 First semester fees due

November 2015

November 02 Monday School closed for in-service training day for staff

December 2015

December 08 Tuesday National Holiday
December 18 Friday Last day of School for Winter Holidays

January 2016

January 07 Thursday SCHOOL OPENS
January 22 Second semester fees due

February 2016

February 22- February 26

Monday – Friday

School closed for Ski week

February 28



March 2016

March 23 Wednesday Last day of School for Spring break

April 2016

April 04 Monday SCHOOL OPENS
April 25 Monday SCHOOL CLOSED

June 2016

June 02 Thursday National Holiday
June 03 Friday SCHOOL CLOSED Ponte
June 17 Friday Last day of school for Summer HolidaysSchool closes at 12:00
June 18 Saturday Graduation


[portfolio max=”4″ sortable_all=”false” cat=”menu”]

Regular updates for parents and students

Mycastelli Login Slide full3